Checked Sep 26, 2026

How much does Hostaway cost?

Hostaway does not publish a plan price; ask for a quote. AI vacation rental software: PMS, channel manager, unified inbox, direct booking websites for short-term rental property managers.

Prices are as published by Hostaway on Sep 26, 2026. Check the linked source before buying.

Starting planQuoteSee plan terms below
WebsiteNot statedDirect booking websites marketed; price not published
Price scales withnumber of listings (2-14 / 15-49 / 50+ questionnaire bands)

Published rates

Plans and add-ons

Plans

PlanPriceBilling
All plansno prices published; pricing page is a 3-step form starting with listing countQuoteCheck vendor

Pricing source: hostaway.com ↗, checked Sep 26, 2026.

Beyond the plan price

Terms worth checking

Setup
Not published · Not published
Contract & cancellation
set in the individual sales agreement ('The length of the term is regulated in the respective main Agreement') · Renewal: not stated in public terms · not stated in public terms beyond for-cause and price-change termination
Payments
not published
Data export
unknown · Terms: supplier owns anonymized usage data; API data must be erased if API access is terminated

Source notes

What the headline misses

Each point is tied to a dated statement on Hostaway's site. Open the source to read the full context.

  1. No prices are published; the pricing page is a form that starts by asking how many listings the buyer manages.
    “Step 1 of 3 0 % How many listings do you manage? 2-14 Listings 15-49 Listings 50+ Listings”
    hostaway.com · Sep 26, 2026 ↗
  2. Single-listing owners are routed to a waitlist page.
    “While we're not currently available in your market or for your portfolio size, we're rapidly expanding to serve property managers like you. Join our waitlist”
    hostaway.com · Sep 26, 2026 ↗
  3. Contract length is not in the public terms; it is set in each customer's sales agreement.
    “The length of the term is regulated in the respective main Agreement, e.g. the sales contract, service agreement or service contract.”
    hostaway.com · Sep 26, 2026 ↗
  4. Hostaway may change agreed prices on 14 days' notice; a customer who objects must give termination notice at least 5 days before the increase takes effect.
    “The Supplier may amend the prices and/or fees agreed in the Agreement by notifying the Customer at least fourteen (14) calendar days prior to the amendment.”
    hostaway.com · Sep 26, 2026 ↗
  5. Fees not fixed in the agreement follow Hostaway's price list, which it may amend.
    “those fees or prices are in accordance with the Supplier's price list as amended by the Supplier from time to time.”
    hostaway.com · Sep 26, 2026 ↗
  6. Disputes go to expedited arbitration in Helsinki, Finland.
    “The arbitration shall take place in Helsinki, Finland”
    hostaway.com · Sep 26, 2026 ↗

Who it sells to

Prices and quotes are as published on Hostaway's own pages on the date shown, before tax and payment processing. Vendors change prices and terms; check theirs before you buy.

The website-cost question

Which part of Hostaway do you actually need?

A useful tool may be worth keeping. If a website, form or portal is a separate line on your bill, check its full cost, ownership and exit terms before changing anything.

Could Hostaway be replaced by a tool you control?

Bring one workflow or software bill to a free 30-minute consultation. We’ll discuss whether coding AI and affordable hosting could fit, and what it would take to own and maintain the result.

Practical guidance, not a promise of a cheap or maintenance-free replacement.