Checked Sep 26, 2026
How much does IconCMO (Icon Systems) cost?
Published plans run $35–$125 per month. Church membership, donation and fund-accounting software for churches, denominations and nonprofits.
Prices are as published by IconCMO (Icon Systems) on Sep 26, 2026. Check the linked source before buying.
Published rates
Plans and add-ons
Plans
| Plan | Price | Billing |
|---|---|---|
| Membership & Donations Basic1 user; or $550/yr | $50/mo | Monthly |
| Membership & Donations Standard5 users, 2,000 emails/mo; or $825/yr | $75/mo | Monthly |
| Membership & Donations Premiumunlimited users/emails, registration, check-in; or $1,375/yr | $125/mo | Monthly |
| Accounting Standard1 user; or $385/yr | $35/mo | Monthly |
| Accounting PremiumAR/AP, 5 users; or $495/yr | $45/mo | Monthly |
Add-ons
| Add-on | Price |
|---|---|
| Icon Payrollstarting at | $40/mo |
| Icon Bookkeepingstarting at | $500/mo |
| SMS Text Messaging$20 up to 500 texts; $60 501-2,000; $180 2,001-6,000; $300 6,001-10,000 | $20/mo |
Pricing source: iconsystemsinc.com ↗, checked Sep 26, 2026.
Beyond the plan price
Terms worth checking
- Setup
- Not published · none stated
- Contract & cancellation
- monthly or annual · Renewal: unknown · not stated
- Payments
- not stated
- Data export
- unknown
Source notes
What the headline misses
Each point is tied to a dated statement on IconCMO (Icon Systems)'s site. Open the source to read the full context.
- Fund accounting is sold separately from the membership and donations packages ($35-$45/mo extra).
“Add accounting packages to any Membership and Donation package or purchase on it’s own.”
iconsystemsinc.com · Sep 26, 2026 ↗ - The $50 Basic package includes one user; five users requires the $75 Standard package.
“Membership Attendance Donations 1 User Support”
iconsystemsinc.com · Sep 26, 2026 ↗ - Texting is priced by monthly volume, from $20/mo for 500 texts to $300/mo for 10,000.
“SMS Text Messaging $20 / mo. Up to 500 text messages per month $60 / mo. 501-2,000 text messages per month”
iconsystemsinc.com · Sep 26, 2026 ↗
Who it sells to
Prices and quotes are as published on IconCMO (Icon Systems)'s own pages on the date shown, before tax and payment processing. Vendors change prices and terms; check theirs before you buy.
The website-cost question
Which part of IconCMO (Icon Systems) do you actually need?
A useful tool may be worth keeping. If a website, form or portal is a separate line on your bill, check its full cost, ownership and exit terms before changing anything.
Could IconCMO (Icon Systems) be replaced by a tool you control?
Bring one workflow or software bill to a free 30-minute consultation. We’ll discuss whether coding AI and affordable hosting could fit, and what it would take to own and maintain the result.
Practical guidance, not a promise of a cheap or maintenance-free replacement.