Checked Sep 26, 2026

How much does iGMS cost?

Published plans run $20–$69 per month. Vacation rental software for hosts and managers: channel manager, AI guest messaging, multi-calendar, owner portal, bookable website.

Prices are as published by iGMS on Sep 26, 2026. Check the linked source before buying.

Starting plan$20/moSee plan terms below
WebsiteNot statedBookable Website included from PRO
Price scales withactive (booked) properties per month, per-property price falls with property count; FLEX plan $1 per booked night

Published rates

Plans and add-ons

Plans

PlanPriceBilling
FLEX$1 per booked night, minimum $20 per property/mo$20/moMonthly
PRO (1 property)$38/property/mo annual; per-property price falls to $14.20 monthly / $11.35 annual at 20 properties$48/moMonthly
PRO+ (1 property)$56/property/mo annual; $19.25 monthly / $16.00 annual at 20 properties$69/moMonthly

Add-ons

Add-onPrice
Guest communication agent services (tracking UI, agent sessions, productivity report)'Additional fee'Not published
Partner integrations'Partners may charge additional subscription fees'Not published

Pricing source: igms.com ↗, checked Sep 26, 2026.

Beyond the plan price

Terms worth checking

Setup
$0 · 'we don't charge an obligatory setup fee'; free setup session at 10+ properties
Contract & cancellation
monthly or annual · Renewal: not stated · annual cancelled early is re-priced at the monthly rate and the difference charged; annual prepay non-refundable
Payments
not published
Data export
unknown · Content retrievable for 30 days after account termination

Source notes

What the headline misses

Each point is tied to a dated statement on iGMS's site. Open the source to read the full context.

  1. Cancelling an annual plan early switches it to monthly pricing and the price difference is charged.
    “if you cancel the annual subscription before the year period is over, your pricing plan will automatically get switched to the monthly plan and you’ll be charged the difference”
    igms.com · Sep 26, 2026 ↗
  2. Annual plans with fewer than 10 properties are charged in full upfront and are non-refundable.
    “The full annual fee is non-refundable, regardless of whether the service is fully used.”
    igms.com · Sep 26, 2026 ↗
  3. Billing counts properties booked in the month, with a minimum equal to one property's price.
    “we charge a minimum fee that equals the cost of one property per month.”
    igms.com · Sep 26, 2026 ↗
  4. The FLEX plan charges $1 per booked night with a $20 per-property monthly minimum.
    “This subscription plan has a minimum payment of $20 per property per month.”
    igms.com · Sep 26, 2026 ↗
  5. Per-property price depends on property count and billing term: one property on PRO is $48 monthly or $38 annual.
    “1 PRO Monthly $48.00 1 PRO Annual $38.00”
    igms.com · Sep 26, 2026 ↗
  6. Service fees can change on 30 days notice, which may be given by posting on the site.
    “We reserve the right to change service fees upon thirty (30) days notice.”
    igms.com · Sep 26, 2026 ↗
  7. Content is retrievable for only 30 days after account termination.
    “Your Content will remain retrievable for 30 days after the termination of your account.”
    igms.com · Sep 26, 2026 ↗

Who it sells to

Prices and quotes are as published on iGMS's own pages on the date shown, before tax and payment processing. Vendors change prices and terms; check theirs before you buy.

The website-cost question

Which part of iGMS do you actually need?

A useful tool may be worth keeping. If a website, form or portal is a separate line on your bill, check its full cost, ownership and exit terms before changing anything.

Could iGMS be replaced by a tool you control?

Bring one workflow or software bill to a free 30-minute consultation. We’ll discuss whether coding AI and affordable hosting could fit, and what it would take to own and maintain the result.

Practical guidance, not a promise of a cheap or maintenance-free replacement.