Checked Sep 26, 2026

How much does Iris Works cost?

Published plans run $14.95–$49.95 per month. Photography CRM: online booking, contracts, invoices and quotes, workflows, lead pages and email marketing.

Prices are as published by Iris Works on Sep 26, 2026. Check the linked source before buying.

Starting plan$14.95/moSee plan terms below
WebsiteNot statedBooking website / lead pages only; no portfolio site builder
Price scales withfeature tier; one brand per account

Published rates

Plans and add-ons

Plans

PlanPriceBilling
Starter$149/yr; online booking, booking website, e-contracts$14.95/moMonthly
Basic$299/yr; workflows, lead page, invoices/quotes$29.95/moMonthly
Pro$399/yr; online booking OR email marketing$39.95/moMonthly
Pro Plus$499/yr; online booking and email marketing, free setup$49.95/moMonthly

Pricing source: iris-works.com ↗, checked Sep 26, 2026.

Beyond the plan price

Terms worth checking

Setup
$0 · 'Free Account Setup' listed on Pro and Pro Plus only
Contract & cancellation
monthly or annual · Renewal: yes · cancel anytime; access continues through period; fees non-refundable
Payments
not stated · Square Preferred Partner
Data export
unknown · Terms: data may be deleted without notice at termination; customer must export beforehand

Source notes

What the headline misses

Each point is tied to a dated statement on Iris Works's site. Open the source to read the full context.

  1. The $39.95 Pro plan includes online booking or email marketing, not both; both require the $49.95 Pro Plus plan.
    “$39.95 /mo or $399/year Pro Try for free No credit card required Online Booking OR Email Marketing”
    iris-works.com · Sep 26, 2026 ↗
  2. Each brand needs its own Iris Works account.
    “each brand would require its own Iris Works account”
    iris-works.com · Sep 26, 2026 ↗
  3. Gallery delivery is not included; it requires a separate platform.
    “No, Iris Works does not include gallery delivery.”
    iris-works.com · Sep 26, 2026 ↗
  4. All fees are non-refundable.
    “All fees are non-refundable, and you acknowledge that chargebacks are a breach of this Agreement.”
    iris-works.com · Sep 26, 2026 ↗
  5. Client data may be permanently deleted without notice at termination; exporting beforehand is the customer's responsibility.
    “Upon the termination or expiration of your account or access rights, Provider may permanently delete all Client Data in its possession without notice.”
    iris-works.com · Sep 26, 2026 ↗

Who it sells to

Prices and quotes are as published on Iris Works's own pages on the date shown, before tax and payment processing. Vendors change prices and terms; check theirs before you buy.

The website-cost question

Which part of Iris Works do you actually need?

A useful tool may be worth keeping. If a website, form or portal is a separate line on your bill, check its full cost, ownership and exit terms before changing anything.

Could Iris Works be replaced by a tool you control?

Bring one workflow or software bill to a free 30-minute consultation. We’ll discuss whether coding AI and affordable hosting could fit, and what it would take to own and maintain the result.

Practical guidance, not a promise of a cheap or maintenance-free replacement.