Checked Sep 26, 2026

How much does Kreo cost?

Published plans run $35–$175 per month. The lowest rate requires annual billing. AI takeoff and cost-planning software for estimators, quantity surveyors and trade contractors (flooring, concrete, etc.).

Prices are as published by Kreo on Sep 26, 2026. Check the linked source before buying.

Starting plan$35/moBilled yearly
WebsiteNot statedAs described by the vendor
Price scales withper user, billed annually (also credit packs)

Published rates

Plans and add-ons

Plans

PlanPriceBilling
LiteUSD offer in page JSON-LD; visible page shows GBP from Sweden$35/moYearly
Plusper user$70/moYearly
Proper user$175/moYearly

Pricing source: kreo.net ↗, checked Sep 26, 2026.

Beyond the plan price

Terms worth checking

Setup
Not published · not stated
Contract & cancellation
unknown · Renewal: unknown · unknown
Payments
not published
Data export
unknown

Source notes

What the headline misses

Each point is tied to a dated statement on Kreo's site. Open the source to read the full context.

  1. Plans are billed annually per user; the Pro plan's visible FAQ price is in GBP.
    “The Pro plan is billed annually per user at £125 per month.”
    kreo.net · Sep 26, 2026 ↗

Who it sells to

Prices and quotes are as published on Kreo's own pages on the date shown, before tax and payment processing. Vendors change prices and terms; check theirs before you buy.

The website-cost question

Which part of Kreo do you actually need?

A useful tool may be worth keeping. If a website, form or portal is a separate line on your bill, check its full cost, ownership and exit terms before changing anything.

Could Kreo be replaced by a tool you control?

Bring one workflow or software bill to a free 30-minute consultation. We’ll discuss whether coding AI and affordable hosting could fit, and what it would take to own and maintain the result.

Practical guidance, not a promise of a cheap or maintenance-free replacement.