Checked Sep 26, 2026

How much does Lavu cost?

Lavu does not publish a plan price; ask for a quote. iPad restaurant POS with "Marty" AI profit-analysis and automation tiers.

Prices are as published by Lavu on Sep 26, 2026. Check the linked source before buying.

Starting planQuoteSee plan terms below
WebsiteNot statedAs described by the vendor
Price scales withPOS priced by configuration and device count; Marty AI tiers

Published rates

Plans and add-ons

Plans

PlanPriceBilling
Marty Insightsworks with any POSQuoteCheck vendor
Marty AutomationQuoteCheck vendor
Marty Autopilot"Requires Lavu POS."QuoteCheck vendor
Lavu POSnot publishedQuoteCheck vendor

Pricing source: lavu.com ↗, checked Sep 26, 2026.

Beyond the plan price

Terms worth checking

Setup
Not published · not stated
Contract & cancellation
unknown · Renewal: unknown · unknown
Payments
not published · integrates with Adyen
Data export
unknown

Source notes

What the headline misses

Each point is tied to a dated statement on Lavu's site. Open the source to read the full context.

  1. The POS price is not published; it depends on configuration and device count.
    “Pricing depends on your configuration, number of devices, and whether you activate Marty.”
    lavu.com · Sep 26, 2026 ↗
  2. The top $199 AI tier requires the Lavu POS.
    “Requires Lavu POS.”
    lavu.com · Sep 26, 2026 ↗

Who it sells to

Prices and quotes are as published on Lavu's own pages on the date shown, before tax and payment processing. Vendors change prices and terms; check theirs before you buy.

The website-cost question

Which part of Lavu do you actually need?

A useful tool may be worth keeping. If a website, form or portal is a separate line on your bill, check its full cost, ownership and exit terms before changing anything.

Could Lavu be replaced by a tool you control?

Bring one workflow or software bill to a free 30-minute consultation. We’ll discuss whether coding AI and affordable hosting could fit, and what it would take to own and maintain the result.

Practical guidance, not a promise of a cheap or maintenance-free replacement.