Checked Sep 26, 2026

How much does NextMe cost?

Published plans run $49.99–$79.99 per month. The lowest rate requires annual billing. Virtual waitlist and text-paging app for restaurants and other walk-in businesses.

Prices are as published by NextMe on Sep 26, 2026. Check the linked source before buying.

Starting plan$49.99/moBilled yearly
WebsiteNot statedAs described by the vendor
Price scales withplan tier with SMS allowance

Published rates

Plans and add-ons

Plans

PlanPriceBilling
Starterbilled annually; $59.99 monthly; 3,000 SMS/mo$49.99/moYearly
Businessbilled annually; $99.99 monthly; 5,000 SMS/mo$79.99/moYearly

Add-ons

Add-onPrice
Virtual waiting room images + QR signageflat fee of $500Not published

Pricing source: nextmeapp.com ↗, checked Sep 26, 2026.

Beyond the plan price

Terms worth checking

Setup
Not published · not stated
Contract & cancellation
unknown · Renewal: unknown · unknown
Data export
unknown

Source notes

What the headline misses

Each point is tied to a dated statement on NextMe's site. Open the source to read the full context.

  1. The lower advertised prices require annual billing.
    “Billed annually for a yearly savings of $120”
    nextmeapp.com · Sep 26, 2026 ↗

Who it sells to

Prices and quotes are as published on NextMe's own pages on the date shown, before tax and payment processing. Vendors change prices and terms; check theirs before you buy.

The website-cost question

Which part of NextMe do you actually need?

A useful tool may be worth keeping. If a website, form or portal is a separate line on your bill, check its full cost, ownership and exit terms before changing anything.

Could NextMe be replaced by a tool you control?

Bring one workflow or software bill to a free 30-minute consultation. We’ll discuss whether coding AI and affordable hosting could fit, and what it would take to own and maintain the result.

Practical guidance, not a promise of a cheap or maintenance-free replacement.