Checked Sep 26, 2026
How much does Pitstop cost?
Published plans run $2.50 per month. AI fleet maintenance platform: predictive maintenance, inspections, scheduling and communication for fleets and technicians.
Prices are as published by Pitstop on Sep 26, 2026. Check the linked source before buying.
Published rates
Plans and add-ons
Plans
| Plan | Price | Billing |
|---|---|---|
| Pitstop'$2.50 Per Vehicle'; billing period not stated on the page | $2.50/mo | Check vendor |
Pricing source: pitstopconnect.com ↗, checked Sep 26, 2026.
Beyond the plan price
Terms worth checking
- Contract & cancellation
- unknown · Renewal: unknown · unknown
- Payments
- n/a
- Data export
- unknown
Source notes
What the headline misses
Each point is tied to a dated statement on Pitstop's site. Open the source to read the full context.
- The headline price is per vehicle and the page does not state the billing period or any minimum.
“$2.50 Per Vehicle”
pitstopconnect.com · Sep 26, 2026 ↗
Who it sells to
Prices and quotes are as published on Pitstop's own pages on the date shown, before tax and payment processing. Vendors change prices and terms; check theirs before you buy.
The website-cost question
Which part of Pitstop do you actually need?
A useful tool may be worth keeping. If a website, form or portal is a separate line on your bill, check its full cost, ownership and exit terms before changing anything.
Could Pitstop be replaced by a tool you control?
Bring one workflow or software bill to a free 30-minute consultation. We’ll discuss whether coding AI and affordable hosting could fit, and what it would take to own and maintain the result.
Practical guidance, not a promise of a cheap or maintenance-free replacement.