Checked Sep 26, 2026

How much does ShopView cost?

ShopView does not publish a plan price; ask for a quote. Heavy duty repair shop management software: work orders, technician tracking, parts inventory, invoicing and reporting.

Prices are as published by ShopView on Sep 26, 2026. Check the linked source before buying.

Starting planQuoteSee plan terms below
WebsiteNot stated'Free Website & Hosting' listed in plan features
Price scales withper user license (terms: each Account corresponds to one user license); price built per shop

Published rates

Plans and add-ons

Plans

PlanPriceBilling

Pricing source: shopview.com ↗, checked Sep 26, 2026.

Beyond the plan price

Terms worth checking

Setup
Not published · 'Free Onboarding & Training'
Contract & cancellation
monthly or annual subscription · Renewal: monthly auto-charged · not stated
Payments
ShopView Payments offered; rate unpublished
Data export
yes · data may be deleted 30 days after termination unless exported

Source notes

What the headline misses

Each point is tied to a dated statement on ShopView's site. Open the source to read the full context.

  1. No prices are published; the pricing page says a price is built per shop after talking to the team.
    “we'll build a setup and a price that fits your workflow and your budget.”
    shopview.com · Sep 26, 2026 ↗
  2. Client data may be deleted 30 days after termination unless the shop has exported it.
    “Client Data may be deleted 30 days post-termination unless exported by the user.”
    shopview.com · Sep 26, 2026 ↗
  3. The terms grant the vendor a licence to use client data to train AI models (aggregated and anonymized).
    “train AI models using aggregated and anonymized data.”
    shopview.com · Sep 26, 2026 ↗
  4. Overdue amounts accrue interest at 1.5% per month.
    “Overdue amounts accrue interest at 1.5% per month (18% per annum) or the legal maximum”
    shopview.com · Sep 26, 2026 ↗
  5. Each account is one user license; sharing credentials can lead to suspension.
    “Each Account is non-transferable and corresponds to one user license.”
    shopview.com · Sep 26, 2026 ↗

Who it sells to

Prices and quotes are as published on ShopView's own pages on the date shown, before tax and payment processing. Vendors change prices and terms; check theirs before you buy.

The website-cost question

Which part of ShopView do you actually need?

A useful tool may be worth keeping. If a website, form or portal is a separate line on your bill, check its full cost, ownership and exit terms before changing anything.

Could ShopView be replaced by a tool you control?

Bring one workflow or software bill to a free 30-minute consultation. We’ll discuss whether coding AI and affordable hosting could fit, and what it would take to own and maintain the result.

Practical guidance, not a promise of a cheap or maintenance-free replacement.