Checked Sep 26, 2026

How much does StudioCloud cost?

StudioCloud publishes a free plan; paid plans run $10–$65 per month. Free-to-start business management software (clients, scheduling, invoicing, bookkeeping, booking) for photographers, videographers and other studios.

Prices are as published by StudioCloud on Sep 26, 2026. Check the linked source before buying.

Starting planFreePaid plans from $10/mo
WebsiteNot offeredAs described by the vendor
Price scales withuser logins plus a la carte $10/mo modules; cloud storage per GB; text credits

Published rates

Plans and add-ons

Plans

PlanPriceBilling
Free Starter1 user, desktop only; page states both 500 and 300 client/session/invoice caps$0/moMonthly
A La Carte (1 user, cloud)$10/mo per add-on: CloudAlerts, CloudForms, CloudBooking, CloudProofing$10/moMonthly
PartnerBoost2+ users, all add-ons; $30/mo with annual subscription$35/moMonthly
EmployeeBoost3+ users, employee tools; $60/mo with annual subscription$65/moMonthly

Add-ons

Add-onPrice
CloudAlertsemail/text reminders; texts need credits$10/mo
CloudFormsforms, contracts, eSignature$10/mo
CloudBookingonline booking$10/mo
CloudProofingonline proofing/sales$10/mo
Text credits100 texts for $4Not published
Additional userper user per month$3/mo
Cloud storage1 GB free, then $0.25–$0.10 per GB/moNot published

Pricing source: studiocloud.com ↗, checked Sep 26, 2026.

Beyond the plan price

Terms worth checking

Setup
$0 · No setup fees; optional $99/hour import services
Contract & cancellation
monthly or annual · Renewal: unknown · not stated on pricing page
Payments
not stated · ePayments require a TSYS merchant account
Data export
yes · 'export your data at any time' (homepage)

Source notes

What the headline misses

Each point is tied to a dated statement on StudioCloud's site. Open the source to read the full context.

  1. Taking electronic payments requires a TSYS merchant account.
    “ePayments Require A TSYS Merchant Account”
    studiocloud.com · Sep 26, 2026 ↗
  2. On the single-user plan, reminders, forms/contracts, booking and proofing are each a separate $10/mo add-on.
    “Each Add-On Costs $10 per Month”
    studiocloud.com · Sep 26, 2026 ↗
  3. Data import help is billed at $99 per hour.
    “Optional $99 Per Hour Import Data Services”
    studiocloud.com · Sep 26, 2026 ↗
  4. Text reminders require prepaid credits at $0.04 per text.
    “100 Texts for $4 ($0.04 per Text)”
    studiocloud.com · Sep 26, 2026 ↗

Who it sells to

Prices and quotes are as published on StudioCloud's own pages on the date shown, before tax and payment processing. Vendors change prices and terms; check theirs before you buy.

The website-cost question

Which part of StudioCloud do you actually need?

A useful tool may be worth keeping. If a website, form or portal is a separate line on your bill, check its full cost, ownership and exit terms before changing anything.

Could StudioCloud be replaced by a tool you control?

Bring one workflow or software bill to a free 30-minute consultation. We’ll discuss whether coding AI and affordable hosting could fit, and what it would take to own and maintain the result.

Practical guidance, not a promise of a cheap or maintenance-free replacement.