Checked Sep 26, 2026

How much does VSCO Workspace (formerly Táve Studio Manager) cost?

VSCO Workspace (formerly Táve Studio Manager) publishes a free plan; paid plans run $7.99–$41.67 per month. Studio management and photography CRM: scheduling, automations, quotes, invoicing, contracts, client portal, for photographers and event pros.

Prices are as published by VSCO Workspace (formerly Táve Studio Manager) on Sep 26, 2026. Check the linked source before buying.

Starting planFreePaid plans from $7.99/mo
WebsiteNot statedVSCO Sites portfolio website included in Pro and One (custom domain)
Price scales withbundled VSCO membership tier; Workspace itself only in VSCO One (users/brands capped: 6 users, 4 brands)

Published rates

Plans and add-ons

Plans

PlanPriceBilling
Starterno Workspace business tools beyond 1 contact form$0/moMonthly
Plus$29.99/yr annual option; editing app, no Workspace$7.99/moMonthly
Pro$59.99/yr annual option; galleries + portfolio site with custom domain; no full Workspace$12.99/moMonthly
VSCO One$499.99 billed annually, annual only; full Workspace, 6 users (more via support), 4 brands$41.67/moYearly

Add-ons

Add-onPrice
The Freelance Photographer Accelerator (coaching)$208.25/mo billed annually ($2,499)$249/mo

Pricing source: vsco.co ↗, checked Sep 26, 2026.

Beyond the plan price

Terms worth checking

Setup
$0 · Free onboarding and CRM migration advertised
Contract & cancellation
VSCO One annual only · Renewal: yes · payments non-cancellable and non-refundable per Workspace Agreement; 30-day risk-free period on One
Payments
not stated · Online payments via Square or Stripe
Data export
unknown · Not addressed on pricing page or in Workspace Agreement sections reviewed

Source notes

What the headline misses

Each point is tied to a dated statement on VSCO Workspace (formerly Táve Studio Manager)'s site. Open the source to read the full context.

  1. The Workspace studio-management CRM is sold only inside the VSCO One bundle, which is annual-only at $499.99/yr.
    “VSCO One New Annual Only $41.67/mo nth $499.99 billed annually”
    vsco.co · Sep 26, 2026 ↗
  2. The Workspace Agreement states subscriptions auto-renew and payments are non-cancellable and non-refundable.
    “your Subscription will automatically renew on a monthly or annual basis, upon your election. All payments are non-cancellable and non-refundable.”
    vsco.co · Sep 26, 2026 ↗
  3. The agreement allows extra storage fees or a forced upgrade if bandwidth exceeds 1 GB/month.
    “If your bandwidth usage exceeds 1 GB/month, or significantly exceeds the average bandwidth usage”
    vsco.co · Sep 26, 2026 ↗
  4. VSCO can change fees effective on posting; increases apply from the next billing period.
    “Any changes to our prices and billing methods will be effective immediately upon posting of a notice on our Services or by email delivery to you.”
    vsco.co · Sep 26, 2026 ↗
  5. Downloading VSCO film presets ends the 30-day cancellation period.
    “Any download of VSCO Film Presets terminates your 30-day cancellation period.”
    vsco.co · Sep 26, 2026 ↗

Who it sells to

Prices and quotes are as published on VSCO Workspace (formerly Táve Studio Manager)'s own pages on the date shown, before tax and payment processing. Vendors change prices and terms; check theirs before you buy.

The website-cost question

Which part of VSCO Workspace (formerly Táve Studio Manager) do you actually need?

A useful tool may be worth keeping. If a website, form or portal is a separate line on your bill, check its full cost, ownership and exit terms before changing anything.

Could VSCO Workspace (formerly Táve Studio Manager) be replaced by a tool you control?

Bring one workflow or software bill to a free 30-minute consultation. We’ll discuss whether coding AI and affordable hosting could fit, and what it would take to own and maintain the result.

Practical guidance, not a promise of a cheap or maintenance-free replacement.