Checked Sep 26, 2026
How much does Torque360 cost?
Published plans run $89.99–$179.99 per month. The lowest rate requires annual billing. Auto repair shop management software for solo mechanics through multi-location shops: estimates, DVI, scheduling, parts ordering.
Prices are as published by Torque360 on Sep 26, 2026. Check the linked source before buying.
Published rates
Plans and add-ons
Plans
| Plan | Price | Billing |
|---|---|---|
| Starterbilled annually; 5 co-users limit; monthly-billing price not in page HTML | $89.99/mo | Yearly |
| Turbobilled annually; unlimited co-users | $179.99/mo | Yearly |
| Superchargedget a quote; multi-store | Quote | Check vendor |
Add-ons
| Add-on | Price |
|---|---|
| Payments Integration (TorquePay / PayPal)$499 shown; billing period not stated | Not published |
| Appointment Scheduler (website scheduling)$999 shown; billing period not stated | Not published |
| Data Migration Support'(Additional Cost)' | Not published |
Pricing source: torque360.co ↗, checked Sep 26, 2026.
Beyond the plan price
Terms worth checking
- Setup
- Not published · no setup fee; data migration may be charged
- Contract & cancellation
- 12 months default (Starter/Turbo); some plans monthly · Renewal: yes, 12-month terms · Starter/Turbo: written notice 60 days before renewal or $1,200 fee may be charged; monthly: 14 days' notice or lesser of 2 months' charges/$200
- Payments
- not published · TorquePay subject to underwriting; no refund of subscription/onboarding fees if declined
- Data export
- unknown
Source notes
What the headline misses
Each point is tied to a dated statement on Torque360's site. Open the source to read the full context.
- Starter and Turbo renew for 12-month terms; missing the 60-day written cancellation window can trigger a $1,200 cancellation fee.
“If the customer fails to provide a timely written notice prior to renewal, a cancellation fee of USD $1,200 may be charged.”
torque360.co · Sep 26, 2026 ↗ - On renewal, Starter and Turbo move to non-promotional pricing of $1,200.
“Upon renewal, non-promotional pricing of USD $1,200 will apply to account for inflation, cost changes, or improvements to the platform.”
torque360.co · Sep 26, 2026 ↗ - Monthly-term customers who miss the 14-day written notice owe the lesser of two months' charges or $200.
“If a timely written notice is not provided, Torque360 may charge an early termination fee equal to two (2) months of renewal charges or USD $200, whichever is lower.”
torque360.co · Sep 26, 2026 ↗ - Only written notice cancels; not using the service does not.
“Continued usage or non-usage of the service does not constitute cancellation; only written notice applies.”
torque360.co · Sep 26, 2026 ↗ - No refunds for subscriptions, onboarding or digital services.
“Torque360 does not offer refunds for subscriptions, onboarding, or digital services.”
torque360.co · Sep 26, 2026 ↗ - The Starter tier is capped at 5 co-users.
“5 Co-Users Limit”
torque360.co · Sep 26, 2026 ↗ - Website appointment scheduling is a separate add-on shown at $999; payments integration at $499.
“Website Scheduling (on your own site)”
torque360.co · Sep 26, 2026 ↗ - Data migration from a previous system may be charged.
“there might be charges for data migration from the previous tool to the new one”
torque360.co · Sep 26, 2026 ↗
Who it sells to
Prices and quotes are as published on Torque360's own pages on the date shown, before tax and payment processing. Vendors change prices and terms; check theirs before you buy.
The website-cost question
Which part of Torque360 do you actually need?
A useful tool may be worth keeping. If a website, form or portal is a separate line on your bill, check its full cost, ownership and exit terms before changing anything.
Could Torque360 be replaced by a tool you control?
Bring one workflow or software bill to a free 30-minute consultation. We’ll discuss whether coding AI and affordable hosting could fit, and what it would take to own and maintain the result.
Practical guidance, not a promise of a cheap or maintenance-free replacement.