Checked Sep 26, 2026

How much does BentoBox (now Clover) cost?

BentoBox (now Clover) doesn't publish a US price. Restaurant websites, online ordering, ecommerce and catering, now part of Clover (Fiserv).

Prices are as published by BentoBox (now Clover) on Sep 26, 2026. Check the linked source before buying.

Starting planQuoteSee plan terms below
WebsiteNot statedonly for Clover POS customers; price not published
Price scales withn/a - only sold to Clover POS customers

Published rates

Plans and add-ons

Plans

PlanPriceBilling

Pricing source: getbento.com ↗, checked Sep 26, 2026.

Beyond the plan price

Terms worth checking

Setup
Not published · not stated
Contract & cancellation
unknown · Renewal: unknown · unknown
Data export
unknown

Source notes

What the headline misses

Each point is tied to a dated statement on BentoBox (now Clover)'s site. Open the source to read the full context.

  1. New customers can only buy BentoBox if they use Clover POS.
    “Currently, BentoBox products/services are only available to Clover POS customers.”
    getbento.com · Sep 26, 2026 ↗
  2. The pricing URL no longer lists prices; it redirects to an announcement page.
    “BentoBox is now Clover”
    getbento.com · Sep 26, 2026 ↗

Who it sells to

Prices and quotes are as published on BentoBox (now Clover)'s own pages on the date shown, before tax and payment processing. Vendors change prices and terms; check theirs before you buy.

The website-cost question

Which part of BentoBox (now Clover) do you actually need?

A useful tool may be worth keeping. If a website, form or portal is a separate line on your bill, check its full cost, ownership and exit terms before changing anything.

Could BentoBox (now Clover) be replaced by a tool you control?

Bring one workflow or software bill to a free 30-minute consultation. We’ll discuss whether coding AI and affordable hosting could fit, and what it would take to own and maintain the result.

Practical guidance, not a promise of a cheap or maintenance-free replacement.