Checked Sep 26, 2026
How much does Fieldy cost?
Published plans run $20–$65 per month. Next-gen FSM software: CRM, dispatch, invoicing, AMC/service-agreement automation, GPS tracking in one app.
Prices are as published by Fieldy on Sep 26, 2026. Check the linked source before buying.
Published rates
Plans and add-ons
Plans
| Plan | Price | Billing |
|---|---|---|
| Starter$200/yr annual; USD figures read from the vendor's own plans API (api.getfieldy.com), the page renders them client-side; whether per user is not stated | $20/mo | Monthly |
| Advanced$350/yr annual | $35/mo | Monthly |
| Premium$500/yr annual; invoices, quotes, marketing, automation | $50/mo | Monthly |
| Enterprise$650/yr annual; AMC contracts, unlimited inventory | $65/mo | Monthly |
Add-ons
| Add-on | Price |
|---|---|
| Marketing Add-onlisted, unpriced | Not published |
| In-app Messaging Add-onlisted, unpriced | Not published |
| External Job-sharinglisted, unpriced | Not published |
Pricing source: getfieldy.com ↗, checked Sep 26, 2026.
Beyond the plan price
Terms worth checking
- Setup
- Not published · not stated
- Contract & cancellation
- monthly or annual; possible minimum license level · Renewal: yes · annual: written notice of non-renewal at least 60 days before term end
- Payments
- not published
- Data export
- unknown · terms: access to stored data terminates when the account is closed
Source notes
What the headline misses
Each point is tied to a dated statement on Fieldy's site. Open the source to read the full context.
- Annual subscriptions auto-renew unless written notice is given at least 60 days before the term ends.
“Annual subscriptions renew automatically unless you provide written notice of non-renewal at least 60 days before the end of the current term.”
getfieldy.com · Sep 26, 2026 ↗ - Customers who agree to a minimum number of technician licenses pay for that number for the whole term, and removed users are not refunded.
“Monthly charges are calculated based on the number of users at the start of each month, with prorated charges for additions and no refunds for reductions.”
getfieldy.com · Sep 26, 2026 ↗ - Access to stored data ends when the account closes.
“Your access to the Service and stored data will terminate when your account is closed.”
getfieldy.com · Sep 26, 2026 ↗
Who it sells to
Prices and quotes are as published on Fieldy's own pages on the date shown, before tax and payment processing. Vendors change prices and terms; check theirs before you buy.
The website-cost question
Which part of Fieldy do you actually need?
A useful tool may be worth keeping. If a website, form or portal is a separate line on your bill, check its full cost, ownership and exit terms before changing anything.
Could Fieldy be replaced by a tool you control?
Bring one workflow or software bill to a free 30-minute consultation. We’ll discuss whether coding AI and affordable hosting could fit, and what it would take to own and maintain the result.
Practical guidance, not a promise of a cheap or maintenance-free replacement.