Checked Sep 26, 2026

How much does Knowify cost?

Published plans run $149–$399 per month. Job management for commercial and residential trade contractors and subs: estimating, AIA pay apps, job costing, scheduling, QuickBooks sync.

Prices are as published by Knowify on Sep 26, 2026. Check the linked source before buying.

Starting plan$149/moSee plan terms below
WebsiteNot statedAs described by the vendor
Price scales withplan tier with included users; $29/mo per extra user

Published rates

Plans and add-ons

Plans

PlanPriceBilling
Core1 user; page also shows $99/month (lower toggle price)$149/moMonthly
Advanced10 users; page also shows $329/month$399/moMonthly
Enterpriseunlimited users; talk to usQuoteCheck vendor

Add-ons

Add-onPrice
Additional userper user$29/mo
Service Pro$99 or $199 / month shown$199/mo
Live Equipment Trackinghardware: tool tags $16, driver fobs $15Not published

Pricing source: knowify.com ↗, checked Sep 26, 2026.

Beyond the plan price

Terms worth checking

Setup
Not published · not stated
Contract & cancellation
unknown · Renewal: unknown · unknown
Payments
not published
Data export
unknown

Source notes

What the headline misses

Each point is tied to a dated statement on Knowify's site. Open the source to read the full context.

  1. The entry Core plan includes one user; each additional login is $29/month.
    “Need more users? Each additional user is $29/month.”
    knowify.com · Sep 26, 2026 ↗
  2. The number of included one-on-one onboarding sessions depends on the plan (1, 3 or 5).
    “Onboarding sessions The number of included one-on-one onboarding sessions.”
    knowify.com · Sep 26, 2026 ↗
  3. Service/dispatch features for service calls are a separate Service Pro add-on at $199/mo monthly ($99/mo yearly).
    “Include Service Pro $99 / month $199 / month”
    knowify.com · Sep 26, 2026 ↗
  4. Core includes one user; each additional user is $29/month.
    “Includes 1 user A user is anyone who logs into Knowify. Need more users? Each additional user is $29/month.”
    knowify.com · Sep 26, 2026 ↗
  5. Tool tracking ($99/mo) requires at least one tracked vehicle, which is billed per vehicle per month.
    “Requires at least one tracked vehicle on the account”
    knowify.com · Sep 26, 2026 ↗
  6. Subscriptions auto-renew and fees are non-refundable, with unpaid fees owed through the end of the current term.
    “Subscription fees are non-refundable, and you are responsible for paying all unpaid fees through the end of the current term.”
    knowify.com · Sep 26, 2026 ↗
  7. The terms say the pricing table can be modified at any time without notice.
    “as dictated on the Pricing and Usage Table, which may be modified at any time and without notice to you.”
    knowify.com · Sep 26, 2026 ↗

Who it sells to

Prices and quotes are as published on Knowify's own pages on the date shown, before tax and payment processing. Vendors change prices and terms; check theirs before you buy.

The website-cost question

Which part of Knowify do you actually need?

A useful tool may be worth keeping. If a website, form or portal is a separate line on your bill, check its full cost, ownership and exit terms before changing anything.

Could Knowify be replaced by a tool you control?

Bring one workflow or software bill to a free 30-minute consultation. We’ll discuss whether coding AI and affordable hosting could fit, and what it would take to own and maintain the result.

Practical guidance, not a promise of a cheap or maintenance-free replacement.