Checked Sep 26, 2026

How much does OEC (OEConnection) — CollisionLink, RepairLink cost?

OEC (OEConnection) — CollisionLink, RepairLink publishes a free plan. OEM parts ordering and pricing platforms connecting dealers with collision (CollisionLink) and mechanical (RepairLink) repair shops.

Prices are as published by OEC (OEConnection) — CollisionLink, RepairLink on Sep 26, 2026. Check the linked source before buying.

Starting planFreeSee plan terms below
WebsiteNot offeredAs described by the vendor
Price scales withfree to shops (RepairLink); CollisionLink shop pricing not stated

Published rates

Plans and add-ons

Plans

PlanPriceBilling
RepairLink (for shops)'Free for shops'$0/moCheck vendor
CollisionLinkshop price not statedQuoteCheck vendor

Pricing source: oeconnection.com ↗, checked Sep 26, 2026.

Beyond the plan price

Terms worth checking

Contract & cancellation
unknown · Renewal: unknown · unknown
Payments
n/a
Data export
unknown

Who it sells to

Prices and quotes are as published on OEC (OEConnection) — CollisionLink, RepairLink's own pages on the date shown, before tax and payment processing. Vendors change prices and terms; check theirs before you buy.

The website-cost question

Which part of OEC (OEConnection) — CollisionLink, RepairLink do you actually need?

A useful tool may be worth keeping. If a website, form or portal is a separate line on your bill, check its full cost, ownership and exit terms before changing anything.

Could OEC (OEConnection) — CollisionLink, RepairLink be replaced by a tool you control?

Bring one workflow or software bill to a free 30-minute consultation. We’ll discuss whether coding AI and affordable hosting could fit, and what it would take to own and maintain the result.

Practical guidance, not a promise of a cheap or maintenance-free replacement.