Checked Sep 26, 2026

How much does Operaitor cost?

Published plans run $149–$250 per month. AI operating system for dental teams: AI receptionist, scribe, outbound campaigns, VoIP, marketing/website and analytics agents.

Prices are as published by Operaitor on Sep 26, 2026. Check the linked source before buying.

Starting plan$149/moSee plan terms below
WebsiteNot statedAI Marketing agent 'Easily create and maintain your website'; not separately priced
Price scales withper module; scribe seats beyond 3; PMS integration extra

Published rates

Plans and add-ons

Plans

PlanPriceBilling
AI Receptionistinbound calls, SMS, web widget$150/moMonthly
Scribe3 seats included$250/moMonthly
VoIP Calling$149/moMonthly
Outbound Campaignsoutbound calls, SMS, reminders, reactivation$199/moMonthly

Add-ons

Add-onPrice
PMS Integration'Practice Management System integration (OpenDental, etc.)'$100/mo
Scribe Extra Seatbeyond the 3 included$75/mo

Pricing source: operaitor.co ↗, checked Sep 26, 2026.

Beyond the plan price

Terms worth checking

Setup
Not published · not stated
Contract & cancellation
monthly or yearly (yearly price not shown in static page) · Renewal: recurring billing per plan · 'scale up or pause anytime'
Data export
unknown

Source notes

What the headline misses

Each point is tied to a dated statement on Operaitor's site. Open the source to read the full context.

  1. Connecting any module to the practice's PMS is a separate +$100/mo add-on.
    “PMS Integration +$ 100 /mo Practice Management System integration (OpenDental, etc.)”
    operaitor.co · Sep 26, 2026 ↗
  2. Each module is priced separately; receptionist, scribe, VoIP and outbound together list at $748/mo before the integration add-on.
    “Core Features Select the automation solutions you need. Scale anytime. AI Receptionist $ 150 /mo”
    operaitor.co · Sep 26, 2026 ↗
  3. Scribe includes 3 seats; each additional seat is $75/mo.
    “Scribe Extra Seat +$ 75 /mo Additional scribe seat beyond the 3 included”
    operaitor.co · Sep 26, 2026 ↗

Who it sells to

Prices and quotes are as published on Operaitor's own pages on the date shown, before tax and payment processing. Vendors change prices and terms; check theirs before you buy.

The website-cost question

Which part of Operaitor do you actually need?

A useful tool may be worth keeping. If a website, form or portal is a separate line on your bill, check its full cost, ownership and exit terms before changing anything.

Could Operaitor be replaced by a tool you control?

Bring one workflow or software bill to a free 30-minute consultation. We’ll discuss whether coding AI and affordable hosting could fit, and what it would take to own and maintain the result.

Practical guidance, not a promise of a cheap or maintenance-free replacement.