Checked Sep 26, 2026

How much does PayRange (incl. KioSoft) cost?

PayRange (incl. KioSoft) does not publish a plan price; ask for a quote. Cashless mobile payment devices and software for unattended machines, including self-serve car wash bays and vacuums.

Prices are as published by PayRange (incl. KioSoft) on Sep 26, 2026. Check the linked source before buying.

Starting planQuoteSee plan terms below
WebsiteNot statedAs described by the vendor
Price scales withper-transaction fee plus any monthly fees, per order

Published rates

Plans and add-ons

Plans

PlanPriceBilling

Pricing source: payrange.com ↗, checked Sep 26, 2026.

Beyond the plan price

Terms worth checking

Contract & cancellation
ongoing until terminated · Renewal: n/a · close account any time; early termination fee may apply to prepaid packages or on selling devices
Payments
per-transaction fee; default rate not published · fees netted from weekly settlement
Data export
unknown

Source notes

What the headline misses

Each point is tied to a dated statement on PayRange (incl. KioSoft)'s site. Open the source to read the full context.

  1. Fees are set by the order or a default rate that is not published on the site.
    “according to our current default rate if one is not specified in the order”
    payrange.com · Sep 26, 2026 ↗
  2. Monthly fees are deducted from the operator's weekly settlement.
    “Any monthly fees will be charged to the Operator’s PayRange account on a weekly basis, netted from Operator’s weekly settlement”
    payrange.com · Sep 26, 2026 ↗
  3. Fees can be changed at any time with 30 days' notice.
    “We reserve the right to revise our Fees at any time, subject to a thirty (30) day notice period to you.”
    payrange.com · Sep 26, 2026 ↗
  4. Terminating a prepaid package, or selling equipment with PayRange devices installed, may trigger an early termination fee.
    “an early termination fee may apply”
    payrange.com · Sep 26, 2026 ↗
  5. Fees already paid are not refunded on termination or suspension.
    “You will not be refunded the remainder of any Fees that you have paid for the Service”
    payrange.com · Sep 26, 2026 ↗

Who it sells to

Prices and quotes are as published on PayRange (incl. KioSoft)'s own pages on the date shown, before tax and payment processing. Vendors change prices and terms; check theirs before you buy.

The website-cost question

Which part of PayRange (incl. KioSoft) do you actually need?

A useful tool may be worth keeping. If a website, form or portal is a separate line on your bill, check its full cost, ownership and exit terms before changing anything.

Could PayRange (incl. KioSoft) be replaced by a tool you control?

Bring one workflow or software bill to a free 30-minute consultation. We’ll discuss whether coding AI and affordable hosting could fit, and what it would take to own and maintain the result.

Practical guidance, not a promise of a cheap or maintenance-free replacement.