Checked Sep 26, 2026

How much does PlanSwift (ConstructConnect) cost?

PlanSwift (ConstructConnect) doesn't publish a US price. On-screen takeoff and estimating software for trades (drywall, painting, concrete, roofing, electrical, etc.) with Takeoff BOOST AI.

Prices are as published by PlanSwift (ConstructConnect) on Sep 26, 2026. Check the linked source before buying.

Starting planQuoteSee plan terms below
WebsiteNot statedAs described by the vendor
Price scales withannual plan per seat

Published rates

Plans and add-ons

Plans

PlanPriceBilling
PlanSwift Essential$2,000/year, 1 seatQuoteYearly
PlanSwift Core$3,000/year, 1 seat; full Takeoff BOOST suiteQuoteYearly

Pricing source: planswift.com ↗, checked Sep 26, 2026.

Beyond the plan price

Terms worth checking

Setup
Not published · not stated
Contract & cancellation
annual · Renewal: unknown · unknown
Payments
not published
Data export
unknown

Source notes

What the headline misses

Each point is tied to a dated statement on PlanSwift (ConstructConnect)'s site. Open the source to read the full context.

  1. PlanSwift is sold only as annual plans per seat ($2,000 or $3,000 per year).
    “Essential and Core are annual plans.”
    planswift.com · Sep 26, 2026 ↗
  2. The full AI (Takeoff BOOST) suite is only in the $3,000/yr Core plan; existing customers must upgrade to get it.
    “If you're a current customer, you can add Takeoff BOOST by upgrading your plan.”
    planswift.com · Sep 26, 2026 ↗
  3. PlanSwift is sold only as an annual per-seat plan, starting at $2,000 per year for one seat.
    “PlanSwift Essential $2,000 / year · 1 seat · Annual Pricing”
    planswift.com · Sep 26, 2026 ↗
  4. The AI takeoff tools (Takeoff BOOST) require the $3,000/yr Core plan.
    “PlanSwift Core $3,000 / year · 1 seat · Annual Pricing Discounted pricing for additional seats Everything in Essential, plus the full Takeoff BOOST™ suite.”
    planswift.com · Sep 26, 2026 ↗
  5. If a payment-plan installment is missed the license terminates and nothing paid is refunded.
    “If the Licensee is making payments in accordance with a payment plan and fails to pay a fee when due, the License will terminate and can be deactivated.”
    planswift.com · Sep 26, 2026 ↗
  6. The AI features work only while the customer is on a current, fully paid maintenance or subscription program.
    “Services are available only to users participating in a current maintenance or subscription program and current on all payments.”
    planswift.com · Sep 26, 2026 ↗

Who it sells to

Prices and quotes are as published on PlanSwift (ConstructConnect)'s own pages on the date shown, before tax and payment processing. Vendors change prices and terms; check theirs before you buy.

The website-cost question

Which part of PlanSwift (ConstructConnect) do you actually need?

A useful tool may be worth keeping. If a website, form or portal is a separate line on your bill, check its full cost, ownership and exit terms before changing anything.

Could PlanSwift (ConstructConnect) be replaced by a tool you control?

Bring one workflow or software bill to a free 30-minute consultation. We’ll discuss whether coding AI and affordable hosting could fit, and what it would take to own and maintain the result.

Practical guidance, not a promise of a cheap or maintenance-free replacement.