Checked Sep 26, 2026

How much does Revel Systems cost?

Revel Systems doesn't publish a US price. iPad POS for restaurants and quick service; now part of Shift4.

Prices are as published by Revel Systems on Sep 26, 2026. Check the linked source before buying.

Starting planQuoteSee plan terms below
WebsiteNot statedAs described by the vendor
Price scales withsee Shift4 Dine (id skytab)

Published rates

Plans and add-ons

Plans

PlanPriceBilling

Pricing source: revelsystems.com ↗, checked Sep 26, 2026.

Beyond the plan price

Terms worth checking

Setup
Not published · not stated
Contract & cancellation
see skytab · Renewal: see skytab · see skytab
Data export
unknown

Source notes

What the headline misses

Each point is tied to a dated statement on Revel Systems's site. Open the source to read the full context.

  1. Revel's pricing URL now redirects to Shift4's food & beverage page, which sells Shift4 Dine.
    “Run Smarter, Serve Better, Grow Faster with Shift4 Dine”
    revelsystems.com · Sep 26, 2026 ↗

Who it sells to

Prices and quotes are as published on Revel Systems's own pages on the date shown, before tax and payment processing. Vendors change prices and terms; check theirs before you buy.

The website-cost question

Which part of Revel Systems do you actually need?

A useful tool may be worth keeping. If a website, form or portal is a separate line on your bill, check its full cost, ownership and exit terms before changing anything.

Could Revel Systems be replaced by a tool you control?

Bring one workflow or software bill to a free 30-minute consultation. We’ll discuss whether coding AI and affordable hosting could fit, and what it would take to own and maintain the result.

Practical guidance, not a promise of a cheap or maintenance-free replacement.