Checked Sep 26, 2026

How much does VTS Systems cost?

Published plans run $99.95–$459.95 per month. Storage and towing management software for towing, recovery and vehicle storage facilities, built around Texas regulations.

Prices are as published by VTS Systems on Sep 26, 2026. Check the linked source before buying.

Starting plan$99.95/moSee plan terms below
WebsiteNot offeredAs described by the vendor
Price scales withproduct scope (tow only / lot only / tow & lot / everything) plus add-on modules; unlimited tows and users

Published rates

Plans and add-ons

Plans

PlanPriceBilling
CLOUD Bronzetow only; page does not state the billing period$99.95/moCheck vendor
CLOUD Silverlot only$199.95/moCheck vendor
CLOUD Goldtow & lot$299.95/moCheck vendor
CLOUD PlatinumClassic CLOUD$359.95/moCheck vendor
CLOUD Titaniumeverything$459.95/moCheck vendor

Add-ons

Add-onPrice
Digital Dispatchadd-on on Bronze-Gold; required for Motor Clubs moduleNot published
SaleQuick card paymentsfixed 3.5% use feeNot published
Auto Data Direct, online auctions, private property integrationadd-ons, unpricedNot published
Multiple towing company / storage facilityadditional fee per company, unpricedNot published

Pricing source: vts-systems.com ↗, checked Sep 26, 2026.

Beyond the plan price

Terms worth checking

Setup
Not published · 'Installation, Support & Training' listed; price not stated
Contract & cancellation
not published · Renewal: unknown · not published
Payments
3.5% fixed (SaleQuick) · SaleQuick card module at a fixed 3.5% use fee
Data export
unknown

Source notes

What the headline misses

Each point is tied to a dated statement on VTS Systems's site. Open the source to read the full context.

  1. The integrated card payment module charges a fixed 3.5% fee per card transaction.
    “Credit Card Payment Module (SaleQuick, fixed 3.5% use fee for VTS Systems customers.)”
    vts-systems.com · Sep 26, 2026 ↗
  2. Motor club calls require the separate Digital Dispatch module on top of the Motor Clubs module.
    “Motor Clubs (9) Module (Must have Dispatch Module)”
    vts-systems.com · Sep 26, 2026 ↗
  3. Each additional towing company or storage facility carries an additional, unpriced fee.
    “Multiple Towing Company Module (Add ’l fee per company when owned)”
    vts-systems.com · Sep 26, 2026 ↗
  4. The published tier prices do not state a billing period.
    “CLOUD Bronze $99.95 TOW”
    vts-systems.com · Sep 26, 2026 ↗

Who it sells to

Prices and quotes are as published on VTS Systems's own pages on the date shown, before tax and payment processing. Vendors change prices and terms; check theirs before you buy.

The website-cost question

Which part of VTS Systems do you actually need?

A useful tool may be worth keeping. If a website, form or portal is a separate line on your bill, check its full cost, ownership and exit terms before changing anything.

Could VTS Systems be replaced by a tool you control?

Bring one workflow or software bill to a free 30-minute consultation. We’ll discuss whether coding AI and affordable hosting could fit, and what it would take to own and maintain the result.

Practical guidance, not a promise of a cheap or maintenance-free replacement.