Checked Sep 26, 2026

How much does Woven (Startwoven) cost?

Published plans run $71 per month. Operations platform marketed as car wash management software: people, scheduling, preventive maintenance, work orders, inspections.

Prices are as published by Woven (Startwoven) on Sep 26, 2026. Check the linked source before buying.

Starting plan$71/moSee plan terms below
WebsiteNot statedAs described by the vendor
Price scales withper location per month, by module

Published rates

Plans and add-ons

Plans

PlanPriceBilling
Build your own (all modules)per location, up to 100 locations; billing term not stated$71/moMonthly

Add-ons

Add-onPrice
Peopleper location/mo$31/mo
Operationsper location/mo$40/mo
Facilitiesper location/mo$58/mo

Pricing source: startwoven.com ↗, checked Sep 26, 2026.

Beyond the plan price

Terms worth checking

Contract & cancellation
unknown · Renewal: unknown · unknown
Payments
not published
Data export
unknown

Source notes

What the headline misses

Each point is tied to a dated statement on Woven (Startwoven)'s site. Open the source to read the full context.

  1. Pricing is per location per module, so costs scale with site count.
    “location/mo”
    startwoven.com · Sep 26, 2026 ↗

Who it sells to

Prices and quotes are as published on Woven (Startwoven)'s own pages on the date shown, before tax and payment processing. Vendors change prices and terms; check theirs before you buy.

The website-cost question

Which part of Woven (Startwoven) do you actually need?

A useful tool may be worth keeping. If a website, form or portal is a separate line on your bill, check its full cost, ownership and exit terms before changing anything.

Could Woven (Startwoven) be replaced by a tool you control?

Bring one workflow or software bill to a free 30-minute consultation. We’ll discuss whether coding AI and affordable hosting could fit, and what it would take to own and maintain the result.

Practical guidance, not a promise of a cheap or maintenance-free replacement.