Checked Sep 26, 2026
How much does Class Manager cost?
Class Manager publishes a free plan. Free class management software for dance and activity schools; revenue from a per-payment service charge.
Prices are as published by Class Manager on Sep 26, 2026. Check the linked source before buying.
Published rates
Plans and add-ons
Plans
| Plan | Price | Billing |
|---|---|---|
| Freeflat service charge on online payments (rate not stated on page) | $0/mo | Monthly |
Pricing source: classmanager.com ↗, checked Sep 26, 2026.
Beyond the plan price
Terms worth checking
- Setup
- $0
- Contract & cancellation
- none · Renewal: n/a
- Payments
- 'a flat service charge' per online payment, amount not published on the page · AutoPay via Stripe
- Data export
- unknown
Source notes
What the headline misses
Each point is tied to a dated statement on Class Manager's site. Open the source to read the full context.
- The software is paid for through a service charge on every online payment; the page does not state the charge.
“Just a flat service charge for any payments processed online”
classmanager.com · Sep 26, 2026 ↗
Who it sells to
Prices and quotes are as published on Class Manager's own pages on the date shown, before tax and payment processing. Vendors change prices and terms; check theirs before you buy.
The website-cost question
Which part of Class Manager do you actually need?
A useful tool may be worth keeping. If a website, form or portal is a separate line on your bill, check its full cost, ownership and exit terms before changing anything.
Could Class Manager be replaced by a tool you control?
Bring one workflow or software bill to a free 30-minute consultation. We’ll discuss whether coding AI and affordable hosting could fit, and what it would take to own and maintain the result.
Practical guidance, not a promise of a cheap or maintenance-free replacement.