Checked Sep 26, 2026

How much does ArcSite cost?

Published plans run $14.99–$159.99 per month. Mobile CAD drawing, material takeoffs, estimates and proposals for contractors (roofing, fencing, remodeling and more).

Prices are as published by ArcSite on Sep 26, 2026. Check the linked source before buying.

Starting plan$14.99/moSee plan terms below
WebsiteNot statedAs described by the vendor
Price scales withper plan tier (per user)

Published rates

Plans and add-ons

Plans

PlanPriceBilling
Draw Basic$10/mo billed yearly$14.99/moMonthly
Draw Pro$30/mo billed yearly$34.99/moMonthly
Takeoff$99/mo billed yearly; demo required$119.99/moMonthly
Estimates$129/mo billed yearly; demo required$159.99/moMonthly
EnterprisecustomQuoteCheck vendor

Pricing source: arcsite.com ↗, checked Sep 26, 2026.

Beyond the plan price

Terms worth checking

Setup
Not published · not stated
Contract & cancellation
monthly or yearly · Renewal: unknown · no long-term contract required
Payments
not published
Data export
unknown

Source notes

What the headline misses

Each point is tied to a dated statement on ArcSite's site. Open the source to read the full context.

  1. Estimates and proposals are only in the $159.99/mo (monthly) Estimates tier; the drawing plans start at $14.99.
    “Turn drawings into branded proposals, handle approvals, and links directly to payments All features in Takeoff, plus: Estimates & Proposals”
    arcsite.com · Sep 26, 2026 ↗
  2. The Takeoff and Estimates tiers are sold through a demo booking rather than self-serve sign-up.
    “TAKEOFF $99 /mo Book Demo ESTIMATES $129 /mo Book Demo”
    arcsite.com · Sep 26, 2026 ↗
  3. Plans auto-renew for the same period unless non-renewal notice is emailed at least 30 days before the period ends.
    “unless you provide Arctuition with email notice (sent to support@ArcSite.com) of your intent not to renew your Plan at least thirty (30) days prior”
    arcsite.com · Sep 26, 2026 ↗
  4. Cancelling gives no refunds or credits for partial or unused months.
    “In the event you cancel your Plan, no refunds or credits will be provided for partial or unused months of the Services.”
    arcsite.com · Sep 26, 2026 ↗
  5. Discounts may not carry over to renewals, including automatic ones.
    “Any discounts applied to a previous subscription may not apply to a renewed subscription, including to any automatic renewals.”
    arcsite.com · Sep 26, 2026 ↗
  6. Each account is one individual; sharing credentials across users is prohibited.
    “You acknowledge that You may not permit more than one individual to use an individual Arctuition Service account”
    arcsite.com · Sep 26, 2026 ↗
  7. Estimates and proposals, where the WDO forms feed into proposals, start at the $159.99/month Estimates plan; takeoff is $119.99.
    “$159.99 /month”
    arcsite.com · Sep 26, 2026 ↗

Who it sells to

Prices and quotes are as published on ArcSite's own pages on the date shown, before tax and payment processing. Vendors change prices and terms; check theirs before you buy.

The website-cost question

Which part of ArcSite do you actually need?

A useful tool may be worth keeping. If a website, form or portal is a separate line on your bill, check its full cost, ownership and exit terms before changing anything.

Could ArcSite be replaced by a tool you control?

Bring one workflow or software bill to a free 30-minute consultation. We’ll discuss whether coding AI and affordable hosting could fit, and what it would take to own and maintain the result.

Practical guidance, not a promise of a cheap or maintenance-free replacement.